Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ZAZA Sixteen

November 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST

ZaZa letters
Weekly Zoom performance series “for the foreseeable future.”
ZAZA SIXTEEN is Taylor Johnson and Edmund Berrigan
Friday, November 20, 6 pm PST / 8 pm CT / 9 pm EST
Register to get the link here: https://forms.gle/azwenkF2vMq27rp47
https://www.facebook.com/events/178621533893399

Details

Date:
November 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
Event Category: