Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bawdy Storytelling’s ‘Jackpot’ Livestream

July 18 @ 7:00 pm

$10 – $70

Our next Livestream’ed Bawdy will happen on Zoom on Saturday, July 18th at 7 PM PST/9 PM CST/10 PM EST.

Tickets are available in Tiered Pricing (starting at $10 for Pandemic Pricing, all the way up to our Exhibitionist Panel – where you’re a part of the show, and join our performers on the screen!) The Best Deal? Become a member of Bawdy’s Patreon (at the Sexy Sidekick – $10/month level and higher) and you’ll get FREE tickets to our Livestreams – plus the Replays, too. Please get your tickets right away to make sure you can be part of each night of one-of-a-kind stories, weird antics, and open-minded community.

The Butt Plug Club means you get one of our limited Panelist spots, plus:

• a Bawdy Buttplug

• a black velvet Buttplug drawstring cozy

• portable ampoules & packets of Uberlube

• a Bawdy button • our brand new Bawdy sticker

• a Bawdy Buttplug

• a hand-signed note (with #BPC instructions) from Dixie

• #DressUpForUs

But DO IT NOW because the deadline for exhibitionist tickets and the Butt Plug Club is this SUNDAY JULY 12th.

Not a member of Bawdy’s Patreon yet? Become a member NOW and in addition to ad-free podcast episodes and our new behind-the-scenes story coaching series, you’ll get free tickets and free replays for Bawdy’s Livestreams!

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
7:00 pm
Cost:
$10 – $70
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bawdy-storytellings-jackpot-livestream-718-tickets-112149205292

Organizer

Bawdy Storytelling
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/BawdyStorytelling