Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Green New Deal: “Into the Portal, Leave No One Behind”

May 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Free
Global Green New Deal: “Into the Portal, Leave No One Behind”

We need to move from crisis to justice with a global green new deal for people and the planet.

On May 19, join Arundhati Roy and Naomi Klein at 4:00 PM GMT+1/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 8:30 PM IST, moderated by Asad Rehman, to hear how we can begin this global transformation.

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.globalgnd.org/into-the-portal-webinar/

Organizer

Global Green New Deal
Website:
https://www.globalgnd.org/