Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Soul Sister Revue w/ Yona Harvey, Tarfia Faizullah, Dante Micheaux & More

May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm PDT

Free

Join Soul Sister Revue for its anniversary show as we turn 8 years strong and ask the question “What does Soul mean to you?” Readers include Yona Harvey (You Don’t Have to Go to Mars for Love), Tarfia Faizullah (Registers of Illuminated Villages), Dante Micheaux (Circus), CM Burroughs (Master Suffering), and Dimitri Reyes. The event is free, but registration is required. Show Time: 7:00 pm EST, 4pm PST, 5pm MST, or 6pm CST.

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://bit.ly/32TXL8p

Organizer

soul sister revue
Email:
soulsisterrevue@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.soulsisterrevue.com/

Venue

online
CA United States + Google Map