LIT CRAWL: 16th & mission

[youtube_video width=399 height=233]002A4435F8F562EE[/youtube_video]

[ Sat Oct 15 11 ]

As part of Litquake XII, poets from the weekly 16th & Mission gatherings performed at Muddy Waters in the first phase of Lit Crawl. Performers were, in the following order:

  1. Jonny Burg
  2. J Brandon Loberg
  3. Lizardo McFly
  4. Jason Whitacre
  5. Alex Black
  6. Amber Bouman
  7. Charlie Getter
  8. Shye Powers
  9. Maureen Blennerhassett
  10. Jonathan Siegel
  11. Nicole McFeely
  12. Guinevere Q
  13. Chris Moore
  14. Tom Stolmar
  15. Jonny Burg
  16. Nick
  17. Nic Alea
  18. Annette Rivera
  19. J Brandon Loberg
  20. Charlie Getter

Above is the entire program. Click “Play” to watch all, “Next” to skip forward, or the small “Insert” screen (to the right of the video time) to see author thumbnails and watch them directly.