NEW POETRY MISSION: sean patrick mulroy

[ Thurs Mar 22 12 ]

Sam Sax + Jen G hosted the bimonthly world-premiere-only open mic at Viracocha, with special feature Sean Patrick Mulroy.

Above is the entire show, featuring, in no particular order:

  1. Sam Sax
  2. Steven Gray
  3. Dennis
  4. Andrew
  5. Unknown
  6. Sean Taylor
  7. Michael Rowley
  8. Maisha Z. Johnson
  9. Jeremy Cantor
  10. Daphne Gottlieb
  11. Duo Van Dagrate
  12. Charles Kruger
  13. Carl
  14. Evan Karp
  15. Baruch Porras-Hernandez
  16. Alex
  17. Wonder Dave
  18. Jen G
  19. Sean Patrick Mulroy

Click “Play” to watch all, “Next” to skip forward, or the small “Insert” screen (to the right of the video time) to see thumbnails and watch them directly.

The next New Poetry Mission is Thursday, April 12th.