sPARKLE & bLINK 105 by Evan Karp

Virtual Quiet Lightning!

Quiet Lightning presents their 133rd show, held virtually on Monday, May 4, 2020, with readings/performance by (in the following order):

Ronny Kerr » Joe Donohoe » Keith Mark Gaboury » Jon Bennett » Cynthia Darling » Leigh Lucas » Nick Martino » Sage Curtis » Diana Donovan » Daniel Lucas » Danielle Bero » Allison Landa » Minna Dubin » Jon Bennett » Leigh Lucas » Robyn Carter » Danielle Bero » Benjamin Gucciardi

Featuring cover art by Livien Yin / Click on the image to read the entire show

Quiet Lightning logo

Quiet Lightning is accepting submissions for a virtual mixtape on Monday, July 6, 2020. This show will be curated by Edmund Zagorin & Nazelah Jamison— submissions are open through the end of Friday, June 12. All selected writers will be paid and published in sPARKLE & bLINK 106.