QUIET LIGHTNING: galería de la raza

Monday, July 2nd 2012

Chris Cole and Josey Lee curated this installment of Quiet Lightning, a monthly submission-based reading series that moves to a different venue every month and publishes each show as a book. Featured writers were (in the following order):

Zack Haber
Karen Penley
Mariama Lockington
Aaron DiFranco
Valerie Chavez
Zoe Brezsny
Matthew Rodgers
Max Tomlinson
Michael Musika + Eric Kuhn (music)
Joe Case
Maureen Blennerhassett
Chris Carosi
Brian S. Hart
Cybele Zufolo Siegel
Samantha Rubenstein
Casey McAlduff

The next Quiet Lightning will be on August 6th at the Conservatory of Flowers.