WRITE CLUB SF: wet hot and slarppy

Steven Westdahl and Casey Childers hosted Wet Hot Write Club SF Summer at the Make-Out Room on Tuesday, June 18th, 2013. Below is an index of the videos:

  1. Introduction
  2. Lauren Traetto – “wet”
  3. Matt Pine – “dry”
  4. Voting
  5. Nick Johnson – “outdoors”
  6. Jared Roehrig – “indoors”
  7. Voting
  8. Nate Waggoner – “cold”
  9. Ken Grobe – “hot”
  10. Voting
  11. Write off + finale

Wet Hot Write Club SF Summer

The next Write Club is on Tuesday, July 16th and will feature the supersized conclusion of the three-match duel between Nate Waggoner and Ken Grobe, as well as Greg Asdourian, Spencer Bainbridge, Gabriel Cubbage, Ivan Hernadez , Carolyn Ho, and Natacha Ruck.